Almost 2 years…

…since I quietly disappeared😀

Long story short writing reviews was beginning to feel like a chore so I decided to give it a break. Will be posting a few review here and there in the next few months only because I played some games that were pretty good that, to me, warrant a review. …well, and a few mediocre ones but anyways. …and I have something like 7-8 reviews I started halfway and never finished, so might as well clear them out.

Also, is anyone else excited about Beastmaster and Prince Kickstarter :D ? I backed it on day 1 the moment I saw it, hopefully it will get funded :”D

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tokihana
    Feb 16, 2016 @ 10:21:21

    Welcome back!!😀 I also funded it on day 1! I can’t wait and I’m really glad they chose that title! I can’t bring myself to bump up to the newer tiers since I have no interest in magnets/stickers for nearly double the price but I’m glad they are listening to their fans. Hopefully they add in a Vita goal!

    I hope you enjoy posting things again! C:

    Reply

  2. Hinano
    Feb 17, 2016 @ 03:43:34

    welcome back? Lol I feel you on the disappointing games…there’s a lot of them, but I feel bad ditching my blog and whatever readership I have left so I keep on truckin’ lol

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Feb 17, 2016 @ 06:20:37

      You have far stronger willpower than mine ( ̄▽ ̄*)ゞ
      A number of the games I played I just… gave up altogether on writing a review for them ( ̄ヘ ̄) I still finished them, but I couldn’t be bothered spending the time to review them…

      Reply

  3. Rae
    Feb 18, 2016 @ 07:55:56

    It’s alright as I start a ton more games than I complete and review too. The KS looks hopeful too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 402,095 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
