Rita – Apoptosis

Work is still sucking out any motivation I have to play otome games, so here’s a random post that has nothing to do with otome gaming.

Lately I’ve been listening to this song, after happening upon it by chance. It’s the OP song to an eroge which (I think) was released a few years back, and while I remember seeing it in the pre-order list it was never on my to-play list. I didn’t even think to try listening to the OP song…

It took me a while, but I ended up really liking the song. Now if only the CD it’s on is easier to buy online…
You can find the lyric to this song at Blacksaber’s blog.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkerbee
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 13:30:20

    Same thing here. I had to prioritize real life and hadn’t been reading any VN for quite some time, but summer break should be able to correct this.

    And LOL at ‘apoptosis’. I keep thinking about immune system so I wonder what kind of story will the VN itself bring? Anyway, yeah Rita sing lovely songs.

    I’m actually curious, which otome are you planning to play next? Or what’s in your backlog / hand including eroge? ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Mar 09, 2013 @ 17:27:35

      What to play next… I’m really not sure (._. ; ) I haven’t been playing for a while, and in the meantime the games keep coming out… At the moment I’m trying to finish Heian Love on Android; unsure what to play after that.
      My backlog does include eroge, but as to what’s included in the backlog… I’m not certain. It grew too fast that I lost track… (._. ; )

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 415,597 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
