A heads up for Cafe 0

Just a heads up that roseVeRte has released Cafe 0 ~The Drowned Mermaid~ in English.

There was a 15% off offer for the first 20 purchases… I hurried to buy but seemed like I missed it ^^; ah well, it will have to wait until next time when I need a new game to play… for the moment I have more than enough games to play (._. ;;) …and if I’m correct my Wand of Fortune 2 is on its way to me.

Also, just another heads up, this isn’t otome but it’s for charity and in my eyes that’s awesome. The new Humble Bundle is out. I bought the previous Humble Bundle and it contained an interesting selection of indie games. This particular bundle doesn’t interest me that much… I’ll probably just purchase it as a gift or something. 8 games for as little as $5 (which goes to charity) sounds good enough of a reason to do so ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chu-3
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 00:45:39

    Strange… I have more than 20 sales, but only 9 persons that use the discount coupons @.@, wait I’ll fix it in minutes, and so the discount is still left for 11 persons!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 411,500 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
