roseVeRte’s Duplicity

Sort of stumbled across this when I was browsing for doujin otome games… I think I’m probably quite late in finding this one out, but roseVeRte currently is in the progress of translating their otome game into English. Here’s me wishing it’ll be available on DLSite, since I already have an account (and spare credit) there :3

…one of these days, I’ll get around to finishing all the games I’ve stopped playing mid-way…

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chu-3
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 20:58:40

    Hey! I found your blog when I checked on my site’s referrer. :3
    So here I am, Chu-3 from roseVeRte.
    Actually I’m thinking to sell the game only at bmt micro and my official site for the English version, since dlsite english are mostly selling the err R-18 stuffs.
    But I might consider this again later.:3 And, I’m just opening a new site for the other new game again today(the Japanese site, the English site should be done tomorrow, still need a little proofread)! please fell free to check it as well 😀

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Aug 15, 2011 @ 22:13:01

      Hello! Thank you for stopping by and commenting 😀
      I know DLSite was rather, err, unsavoury to visit, but last time they split their English website to Adult and All Ages, so that might work in your favour? 🙂
      I’ve had a look at your Japanese site, and will certainly be checking back regularly 😀

      Also, this is rather unrelated, but your IP address… orang Indo? ^^

      Reply

  2. Chu-3
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 22:27:16

    HUH?! Lmao
    I was an Indonesian comicker a long long time ago (8 years maybe) but then moved to Japan until… the end of last year?
    And well, I’m an Indonesian and Japanese descendant as well :3

    *Maunya coba jualan di Indo juga kapan2~~ Lol
    mau bantu promosi? :3

    Reply

  3. Lanford
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 09:29:08

    Just a heads up Рwe have released our new game РCaf̩ 0: The Drowned Mermaid Рglad if you could check it up ^^

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Oct 07, 2011 @ 22:13:10

      Thanks for letting me know! I tried to buy it but it seemed that the BMT Micro code is no longer valid LOL
      I’m happy for you tho, since it means people are buying your game 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 411,500 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
