P-A 48hours 20% off

Just thought I’d post that Play-Asia’s having 20% off everything that’s in stock for 48 hours. Also, I noticed that Uta no * Prince-sama: Sweet Serenade [Welcome Set] is $60 off. …I wished I hadn’t bought mine.

…sad thing is that everything I want to buy are pre-orders so I can’t take advantage of this offer OTZ.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rin
    Mar 29, 2011 @ 19:09:26

    OMG that Sweet Serenade bargain Σ(゚ロ゚;)
    Too bad I already bought one too with Amazing Aria..
    Everything I want are pre-orders as well, so I don’t think this makes it easier for my wallet.

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Mar 30, 2011 @ 17:07:31

      …that reminded me. I’m getting incensed with P-A. I pre-ordered both Sweet Serenade and Amazing Aria back in, like, November or something… my Sweet Serenade had arrived, but Amazing Aria… still on backorder *flips table* They didn’t keep my copy when it’s first released, so now I’m still waiting for them to get it back in stock again.

      Gonna be so irritated if that means I don’t get any pre-order bonus (if any).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 402,038 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
