Clepsydra OP + ED

Just a random post. Was suddenly reminded of how I liked the OP song of Clepsydra… found it on Youtube, then discovered that actually the ED song is pretty nice too.

I keep on thinking I should play this, but from what I read on the forum, the story’s a bit of a mess… OP + ED video after the cut.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 12:17:27

    I haven’t read so much about the story of this game, but I’ve definitely heard great reviews for it! I know it’s technically not an otome game, but I hear the story is very moving and touching… I have this game, but I just haven’t gotten around to playing it yet >_> lol which is sad, because I’ve had it for forever now!!!😛

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Mar 24, 2011 @ 12:29:55

      Same… my copy has been sitting on my bookshelf for ages now :S
      I read that the story wasn’t resolved properly, as in it had plot holes and unanswered questions… at the same time, I heard it’s quite a hilarious game. I should get around to playing it one of these days :S

      Reply

  2. Mimi
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 04:30:34

    Yeah I heard there were some plot holes and that the game itself is really short (about 2-10 hours, or so?? which is pretty dang short lol) and I also heard that most people were hoping for a second part, where she’s older and they can actually capture the guys… And that the plot holes were there because they were gonna add a second part. But then Ribbon Magic got bought over by Tiaramode D’: or it went bankrupt or something >_> i can’t quite remember lol. Yeah I really wanna get around to playing it, in fact I just installed it but my stupid Antivirus (norton) keeps deleting my clep.exe because it thinks it’s a virus. Grahhhhhhh >_> I should probably just uninstall it and re-install my AV lol but I’m too lazy😛

    Reply

  3. Mimi
    Mar 25, 2011 @ 04:31:13

    Also, I just found the full version of the ending song~ I love it!!! xD

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Mar 25, 2011 @ 22:59:03

      Yea, the song is very nice😄 I bought the CD because of the ending song. The pics inside the booklet made me want to play the game soon :S

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 402,038 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
