New games for PS2

Looks like pre-orders’ already open. Thankfully, these are PS2 games so my wallet’s safe…

Armen Noir looks really pretty… *wistful* …for some reason I can’t find the official site for Kaeru on Takuyo’s site… maybe misread it somewhere ~_~

Speaking of new games… Shinigami to Shoujo looks really, really pretty… wish I can read the illustrator’s name (すみ兵) or find her(?) site…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nanashi
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 12:19:33

    I believe I found some of her works when I checked out amazon.jp.

    Reply

    • sharakael
      Nov 14, 2010 @ 22:13:10

      I think I found it too… there was only a few though, like, 2-3? Assuming I found the right one <_<;
      Was hoping there'd be more…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 402,038 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
