New company – Landkarte

Was browsing randomly when I ended up at Landkarte, and looks like it’s a new company with a new game… seems like it’s for PC, although I’m not sure about the release date. …actually, I’m not sure about other things as well, like how to read the game’s name 8D Is it even a game…? At the moment am not that fixated on the small details… all I know is that I like the character designs, and if it comes out (again, assuming it’s a game), I’ll order it.

At the moment I actually have no idea on what otome game to play. …spoiled for choice would be one way to put it…
Started Will o’ Wisp on PSP, although I have to admit it’s really hard to maintain an interest in it, since I can’t use AGTH with PSP games… on the other hand, it’s not that difficult and I could still understand the basic of the story, so we’ll see.

Also, my NaNoRenO attempt… was acceptable, I think. I didn’t get to finish it, even after simplifying the story and cutting away chunks of storyline, but I did manage to type in the majority of the storyline, around ~80%… taking a bit of a break before continuing, and will probably go back and add in the parts I cut out. I really want to finish it…
…it probably doesn’t help that lately I got addicted to Torchlight. Thankfully I was told that the storyline’s not that long, so hopefully I can finish it soon and move on to play another otome game… or finish that NaNoRenO.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keo
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 09:32:33

    Yep! That’s a new game company, they’re new and xD I’ve only known most of them from articles in the magazines.

    For their game date though, it hasn’t been released but it’s supposed to be this year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 414,248 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
