NaNoRenO 2010

I finished playing and writing review for HnO2. Not just that, I finished writing up story summaries too… however, I think I better space out the posts, scheduling them to be published every 5-6 days or so. The reason… really, it’s just to give a sense of illusion of this blog being updated regularly while I’m off doing something else <_<;

I decided to participate in NaNoRenO, even if I found out about it late and only started yesterday. To make up for it, I’ll pretty much stop playing any game, and utilise any free time I have into NaNoRenO. But while I disappear, hopefully the review and story summaries I’d written would be good enough of a company to people (if any) who read this blog ^^;

Other than that, wish me luck… this is gonna be harder than NaNoWriMo… <_<;

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 402,095 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
