Can’t pry myself away…

I apologise for the lack of any worthy update lately… 2 weeks ago I started playing Shin Megami Tensei: Imagine Online, and so far I haven’t been able to get away.

I’ve always been a fan of the MegaTen series, and when I heard that this one got licensed for an English release I decided I would play it (against my earlier resolve to never ever touch or join any MMORPG) because it’s MEGATEN… it was enough of a justification.

But now… every time I have any spare time, when I think “lots of otome games to play… which one should I play…?” …I always end up starting SMT:IO instead *weeps*. My copy of Crimson Empire still sits in the corner of my room, unopened… so is my copy of Absolute Obedience… TT_TT

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 414,248 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
