Neo Angelique Special (PSP)

Apparently Neo Angelique’s getting ported to PSP. According to the site there will be additional events for the non-major guys (I think), and the release date is 20 September 2008. Almost a month apart from Harutoki Yume no Ukihashi, huh? …my wallet just ran away in fear I think. And I don’t even have a PSP…

Premium Box will have an UMD video (something titled Jewelry Box movie?), CD containing the game’s ending theme and decorative sticker for PSP. …if I didn’t mis-translate.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. misha
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 16:54:00

    Oh dear, all these temptations towards PSP.. o_oKoei continues to milk out the fangirls.. I better train my self-control before my wallet dies.

    Reply

  2. Sharakael
    Aug 04, 2008 @ 02:16:00

    …I gave in to the temptation… am currently saving money to buy a PSP TT__TT

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 14:14:00

    Hi! um…could I ask if this neo angelique that Play Asia sells is in english or in japanese?

    Reply

  4. Sharakael
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 16:56:00

    It’s in Japanese, I’m afraid… as far as I know none of the Angelique series had been translated. There was a translation attempt years and years ago for a SNES version… I don’t think it ever finished…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 411,500 hits since Feb 2010

About…

Just an otome game fan. ...who spends a lot of weekends playing otome games on PC with a Japanese dictionary propped open on her lap.
